User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add waybig.cam. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sam Dornan's Profile

Credit Tier

Sam Dornan

Customers rated Sam Dornan 4.8 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Life is not about finding yourself. Life tries to create itself
 
1 of 2
Colton86_strong
Wrote on: October 25, 2020
Popped my cherry and set the bar really high!! His smile will make your knees weak and your cock hard..

botopman67
Wrote on: October 23, 2020
The hottest private ever! Sam is my man. He knows how t o fulfill fantasies. Just beautiful to look at.

nshairybear
Wrote on: October 13, 2020
Sam is one the nicest men you will ever meet. He is kind, attention, gorgeous, amazing smile and has a great heart. I wish there was a higher rating than 5 stars he deserves it

curiousaussie1
Wrote on: October 8, 2020
Sam is so kind, cute, authentic, friendly and sexy. We had a great time together and he was happy to chat with me as well. The climax was also amazing. The private was absolutely exceptional. I will be back again.

pei-guy
Wrote on: September 2, 2020
Hi Sam,

You are the best. Gorgeous, sexy and attentive. Highly recommend. Hope to see you soon.

SD-sucker92102
Wrote on: September 2, 2020
Thanks again for another amazing time with you ! You never dis appoint and really make it a fun play time .. I am glad I was the first this morning to release your beast .lol..totally made my day !! ❤️

seeme03
Wrote on: August 24, 2020
Sam is worth every penny! He is friendly and willing to make you happy. Awesome guy all around

rolferwolfer
Wrote on: August 12, 2020
Sam is just an absolute sweetheart. He really wants to please you and is very, VERY sexy and hot. Everything about him his perfect, from his hairy chest to his legs and his dick is AMAZING, just like his ass. I can highly recommend!

bondagedomdaddy
Wrote on: July 18, 2020
Awesome guy. I am not easy to please and Sam did great. Got my needs and did a perfect show. Highly recommended.
Seems to be a very nice sweet guy too.

hilton61
Wrote on: July 2, 2020
This guy never fails to amaze. His genuine warmth, charm and good looks just make him in a class above everyone else. Not only that, he has a way of making you feel special and part of something unique. Sam is genuinely a fantastic guy who you cannot fail to admire and respect

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sam Dornan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel